GSAs, GSPs and SGMA: Coming to a Basin Near you!

Speakers: David Church, Executive Officer, San Luis Obispo LAFCo; Mark Cowin, Director, Dept. of Water Resources; Jill Duerig, GM, Zone 7 Water Agency; Matt Hurley, ACWA Board Member; Darrell Steinberg, former Senate President Pro Tem. Moderator: Roger Welt, Commissioner, Santa Barbara LAFCo.