Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Fax
Pamela Miller Executive Director pmiller@calafco.org
1215 K Street
Suite 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Jeni Tickler Administrator jtickler@calafco.org
1215 K Street
Suite 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Stephen Lucas Executive Officer slucas@calafco.org
1453 Downer Street
Suite C
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 538-7784 (530) 538-2847
David Church Deputy Executive Officer dchurch@calafco.org
1042 Pacific Street
Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-5795 (805) 788-2072
Carolyn Emery Executive Officer cemery@oclafco.org
2677 North Main Street, Suite 1050
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 640-5100 (714) 640-5139
Christine Crawford Deputy Executive Officer ccrawford@calafco.org
chalsop calsop@calafco.org