Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Fax
Pamela Miller Executive Director pmiller@calafco.org
1020 12th Street
Suite 222
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Jeni Tickler Administrator jtickler@calafco.org
1020 12th Street
Suite 222
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Clark Alsop Legal Counsel calsop@calafco.org
1020 12th Street
Suite 222
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536
Stephen Lucas Executive Officer slucas@calafco.org
1453 Downer Street
Suite C
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 538-7784 (530) 538-2847
Christine Crawford Deputy Executive Officer ccrawford@calafco.org
625 Court Street, Suite 107
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8048
Martha Poyatos Deputy Executive Officer mpoyatos@calafco.org
455 County Center, Second Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 363-4224 (650) 363-4849
Gary Thompson Deputy Executive Officer gthompson@lafco.org
6216 Brockton Ave, Suite 111-B
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 369-0631