Staff

Name Position Email Address Phone Fax
Pamela Miller Executive Director pmiller@calafco.org
1215 K Street
Suite 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Jeni Tickler Administrator jtickler@calafco.org
1215 K Street
Suite 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536 (916) 442-6535
Stephen Lucas Executive Officer slucas@calafco.org
1453 Downer Street
Suite C
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 538-7784 (530) 538-2847
Christine Crawford Deputy Executive Officer ccrawford@calafco.org
625 Court Street, Suite 107
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8048
chalsop Legal Counsel calsop@calafco.org
1215 K Street, Suite 1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 442-6536
Keene Simonds Deputy Executive Officer ksimonds@calafco.org
9335 Hazard Way, Suite 200
San DIego, CA 92123
(858) 614-7755
Martha Poyatos Deputy Executive Officer mpoyatos@calafco.org (650) 363-4224 (650) 363-4849