CALAFCO Congratulates Newly Elected & Re-elected Board Members

October 07, 2021

Congratulations to all of the newly elected and re-elected Board members for 2021-22. We thank all the candidates for their interest in and support of CALAFCO. 
Central Region City Member is Daniel Parra (Fresno) and Public Member is Anita Paque (Calaveras)
Coastal Region City Member is Margie Mohler (Napa) and Public Member is Shane Stark (Santa Barbara)
Northern Region County Member is Bill Connelly (Butte) and District Member is Debra Lake (Humboldt)
Southern Region County Member is Michael Kelley (Imperial) and District Member is Jo MacKenzie (San Diego)