CALAFCO 2019 Annual Conference Registration Now Open

August 01, 2019

Join us in Sacramento at the Hyatt Regency October 30 - November 1 as CALAFCO connects California! 
Registration for the 2019 Conference is now open. You can also make your hotel reservations, check out the draft program and unique features of this year's event and find sponsorship information on the 2019 Annual Conference page