Board of Directors

Name Email LAFCo Position Term
Gay Jones gjones@calafco.org Sacramento (District) 2020
Josh Susman jsusman@calafco.org Nevada (Public) Chair 2020
Michael McGill mmcgill@calafco.org Contra Costa (District) Vice Chair 2020
Michael Kelley mkelley@calafco.org Imperial (County) Secretary 2019
Cheryl Brothers cbrothers@calafco.org Orange (City) 2020
Bill Connelly bconnelly@calafco.org Butte (County) 2019
Shiva Frentzen sfrentzen@calafco.org El Dorado (County) Treasurer 2020
William Kirby wkirby@calafco.org Placer (City)
Debra Lake dlake@calafco.org Humboldt (District) 2019
John Leopold jleopold@calafco.org Santa Cruz (County)
Jo MacKenzie jmackenzie@calafco.org San Diego (District) 2019
Gerard McCallum gmccallum@calafco.org Los Angeles (Public)
Margie Mohler mmohler@calafco.org Napa (City) 2019
Anita Paque apaque@calafco.org Calaveras (Public) 2019
Ricky Samayoa rsamayoa@calafco.org Yuba (City)
Susan Vicklund Wilson svicklundwilson@calafco.org Santa Clara (Public) 2019