Board of Directors

Name Email LAFCo Position Term
Michael McGill mmcgill@calafco.org Contra Costa (District) Chair 2020
Michael Kelley mkelley@calafco.org Imperial (County) Vice Chair 2021
Shiva Frentzen sfrentzen@calafco.org El Dorado (County) Secretary 2020
Bill Connelly bconnelly@calafco.org Butte (County) Treasurer 2021
Josh Susman jsusman@calafco.org Nevada (Public) Immediate Past Chair 2020
Cheryl Brothers cbrothers@calafco.org Orange (City) 2020
David Couch dcouch@calafco.org Humboldt (District) 2021
Blake Inscore binscore@calafco.org Del Norte (City) 2020
Gay Jones gjones@calafco.org Sacramento (District) 2020
Jo MacKenzie jmackenzie@calafco.org San Diego (District) 2021
Margie Mohler mmohler@calafco.org Napa (City) 2021
Tom Murray tmurray@calafco.org San Luis Obispo (Public) 2021
Anita Paque apaque@calafco.org Calaveras (Public) 2021
Jane Parker jparker@calafco.org Monterey (County) 2020
Daniel Parra dparra@calafco.org Fresno (City) 2021
David West dwest@calafco.org Imperial (Public) 2020