Board of Directors

Name Email LAFCo Position Term
Gay Jones gjones@calafco.org Sacramento (District) 2020
Josh Susman jsusman@calafco.org Nevada (Public) Chair 2020
Michael McGill mmcgill@calafco.org Contra Costa (District) Vice Chair 2020
Michael Kelley mkelley@calafco.org Imperial (County) Secretary 2019
Cheryl Brothers cbrothers@calafco.org Orange (City) 2020
Bill Connelly bconnelly@calafco.org Butte (County) 2019
Shiva Frentzen sfrentzen@calafco.org El Dorado (County) Treasurer 2020
Debra Lake dlake@calafco.org Humboldt (District) 2019
Jo MacKenzie jmackenzie@calafco.org San Diego (District) 2019
Margie Mohler mmohler@calafco.org Napa (City) 2019
Anita Paque apaque@calafco.org Calaveras (Public) 2019
Susan Vicklund Wilson svicklundwilson@calafco.org Santa Clara (Public) 2019
Jane Parker jparker@calafco.org Monterey (County) 2020
Daniel Parra dparra@calafco.org Fresno (City) 2019
David West dwest@calafco.org Imperial (Public) 2020