Board of Directors

Name Email LAFCo Position Term
Michael Kelley mkelley@calafco.org Imperial (County) Chair 2021
Anita Paque apaque@calafco.org Calaveras (Public) Vice Chair 2021
Bill Connelly bconnelly@calafco.org Butte (County) Secretary 2021
Margie Mohler mmohler@calafco.org Napa (City) Treasurer 2021
Michael McGill mmcgill@calafco.org Contra Costa (District) Immediate Past Chair 2022
Cheryl Brothers cbrothers@calafco.org Orange (City) 2022
David Couch dcouch@calafco.org Humboldt (District) 2021
Blake Inscore binscore@calafco.org Del Norte (City) 2022
Gay Jones gjones@calafco.org Sacramento (District) 2022
Chris Lopez Monterey (County) 2022
Daron McDaniel Merced (County) 2022
Jo MacKenzie jmackenzie@calafco.org San Diego (District) 2021
Tom Murray tmurray@calafco.org San Luis Obispo (Public) 2021
Daniel Parra dparra@calafco.org Fresno (City) 2021
Josh Susman jsusman@calafco.org Nevada (Public) 2022
David West dwest@calafco.org Imperial (Public) 2022